Follow us on Twitter!
Never in the field of human conflict was so much owed by so many to so few. - Winston Churchill
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Navigation
Home
HellBoundHackers Main:
HellBoundHackers Find:
HellBoundHackers Information:
Learn
Communicate
Submit
Shop
Challenges
HellBoundHackers Exploit:
HellBoundHackers Programming:
HellBoundHackers Think:
HellBoundHackers Track:
HellBoundHackers Patch:
HellBoundHackers Other:
HellBoundHackers Need Help?
Other
Members Online
Total Online: 32
Guests Online: 32
Members Online: 0

Registered Members: 82831
Newest Member: FL4SHC0D3R
Latest Articles
View Thread

HellBound Hackers | HellBound Hackers | Comments and Suggestions

Page 10 of 10 << < 7 8 9 10
Author

RE: URGENT: FUTURE OF HBH

Your avatar

Posted on 30-07-06 18:45
Here's my one and only beef. If we know they're watching, why can't we keep them out?

You know what i'm saying, are they that much "above" us. That we can't keep the prying eye out? I'm not a security expert, and a lousy hacker too. But to me, a group of people who desire to specilize in the discovery of flaws, would be able to find their own.

Mr. Cheese, you know their there, i'm sure you can even "see" they're there, how hard is it wipe them out? I mean that in the sense, a website can prohibit access to anyone it deems fit. There is no descrimination in that. Give the government people something to look at when they visit.

Like a nice big "Stay the Fuck Out" banner. I mean, i've kinda wondered in my few weeks here why this site isn't member's only exclusively. You give access to the forums and various other areas without member status. But why?

I don't even think it would be counter productive. They might say, well you closed your doors when we came knocking, what were you hiding....but who wouldn't?!