Follow us on Twitter!
One mans freedom fighter, another's terrorist.
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Navigation
Home
HellBoundHackers Main:
HellBoundHackers Find:
HellBoundHackers Information:
Learn
Communicate
Submit
Shop
Challenges
HellBoundHackers Exploit:
HellBoundHackers Programming:
HellBoundHackers Think:
HellBoundHackers Track:
HellBoundHackers Patch:
HellBoundHackers Other:
HellBoundHackers Need Help?
Other
Members Online
Total Online: 33
Guests Online: 29
Members Online: 4

Registered Members: 82848
Newest Member: aIjundi
Latest Articles
View Thread

HellBound Hackers | Computer General | Hacking in general

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 >
Author

telnet and remote access

TommyCat

Your avatar

Posted on 04-11-08 16:37
Hello. I have some knowledge about hacking.. I have used some remote administration tools in the past, like net devil, sub seven, pro rat. I also did some research on how this RAT's work. I am also familliar with Putty as I used few irc bouncers in the past. I have some knowledge of HTML, C++, VB, and I am currently working at my own trojan and RAT, coded in VB6. I even begun to learn linux.. started with a Knoppix LiveCd for now Smile.
OK.. now my problem. As I said before, I used some RAT's in the past. The problem is that I was infecting the victims only by social engineering. I now try to learn how to gain access without the victim knowing it. I have NetCat for windows and I tried something: