Donate to us via Paypal!
Things are more like they are now than they have ever been before. - Dwight D. Eisenhower
Monday, April 19, 2021
Navigation
Home
 Find:
 Information:
Learn
Communicate
Submit
Shop
Challenges
 Exploit:
 Programming:
 Think:
 Track:
 Patch:
 Other:
 Need Help?
Other
Members Online
Total Online: 127
Guests Online: 122
Members Online: 5

Registered Members: 135501
Newest Member: grizzly
Latest Articles

View Thread

HellBound Hackers | General | Games

Author

Star Wars Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy -need help-


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 03-11-05 00:00
Well, I got Jedi Academy and it says I pass all the tests, but when I run the game, it restarts my comp. I need help w/ this..

Comp stats

Processor AMD Athlon(tm) XP/MP/4 1602MHz
Display Card SiS 315
Memory 384MB
Operating System Microsoft Windows 2000
Free Disk Space 13.45GB
Display Card Memory 16MB
Display Driver Version 6.14.10.3530
DirectX Version 9.0c
Optical Drive CD
Sound Card VIA AC'97 Audio (WAVE)
Author

RE: Star Wars Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy -need help-


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 03-11-05 00:07
For one, this should be in Troubleshooting, but then again there are barely any good mods on HBH.

Two, you should probably get yourself more RAM, just to be safe. Along with your Display Card, you should probably get a good bit more memory. Other than that, try getting the program Everest, it's a hardware and computer list-maker that pretty much states everything you have, then try to talk to the customer support for that game/game creator.
Good Luck.

amazingsyco.com/funny/YouAre-InTheWrongForum.jpg




Edited by on 03-11-05 02:44
Author

RE: Star Wars Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy -need help-


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 03-11-05 10:27
or if you have windows xp then u could google windows xp gamer and you input game and it will tell you wether ur computer can run it or not.