Follow us on Twitter!
Capitalism is an Island of wealth in a sea of poverty
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Navigation
Home
HellBoundHackers Main:
HellBoundHackers Find:
HellBoundHackers Information:
Learn
Communicate
Submit
Shop
Challenges
HellBoundHackers Exploit:
HellBoundHackers Programming:
HellBoundHackers Think:
HellBoundHackers Track:
HellBoundHackers Patch:
HellBoundHackers Other:
HellBoundHackers Need Help?
Other
Members Online
Total Online: 78
Guests Online: 77
Members Online: 1

Registered Members: 82803
Newest Member: Tired_of_being_ignorant
Latest Articles
View Thread

HellBound Hackers | Challenges | Realistic

Author

RE: Real 2...


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 08-09-08 23:20
i wrote my buteforcer but i encounter an issue.......when i open the links in a new window it works,, but if i try to open them in the same window it checks only the first link....And i need to open it in the same window because i can't switch to the 2-nd window because of the alert boxSad....Can i pm someone to look over my code? Cause i don't know if i'm allowed to post it here. Thanks in advance!Grin

edit: i forgot to tell it's written in javascriptPfft




Edited by on 08-09-08 23:24
Author

RE: Real 2...


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 08-09-08 23:36
Well, I wouldn't do one in JS... still, I'll toss some ideas out there. You could either try loading the possibilities into an iframe and checking the source (i.e., innerHTML) for "Page Cannot Be Found" or whatever error you get... or, you could try using AJAX and parse the source from the response. The iframe would probably be easier, but I wouldn't know how to check ReadyState on an iframe...


Author

RE: Real 2...


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 09-09-08 09:30
i tried with frames but i don't know how to send data to another frame....the variables for the URL. As for AJAX..i don't know.I spent 4 hours trying to make it work....i don't know what do doSad Can somebody look at my code please?

edit:I created a page with 2 frames like this:
<frameset cols="180,*">
<frame src=url>
<frame src="/F:/HBH files/script HBH real 2 IFRAME">
</frameset>

script HBH real 2 IFRAME is the main page...where the loops are found and everything. "url" is the string with the link on HBH. Now..what i get is 2 frames with page cannot be found...saying that

Firefox can't find the file at /F:/HBH files/url.

Firefox can't find the file at /F:/HBH files/script HBH real 2 IFRAME.
I tested the url variable and it gets the correct string. Now..i don't know why the program thinks url is stored locally in my computer. I'm really stuck.Sad




Edited by on 09-09-08 09:56