Donate to us via Paypal!
Imagination is more valuable than knowledge - Albert Einstein
Friday, April 23, 2021
Navigation
Home
 Find:
 Information:
Learn
Communicate
Submit
Shop
Challenges
 Exploit:
 Programming:
 Think:
 Track:
 Patch:
 Other:
 Need Help?
Other
Members Online
Total Online: 83
Guests Online: 81
Members Online: 2

Registered Members: 135601
Newest Member: mathewhogg
Latest Articles

View Thread

HellBound Hackers | Computer General | Hacking in general

Page 2 of 2 < 1 2
Author

RE: Command prompt opening problem


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 31-10-06 07:25
pyrodude0303 wrote:
For school since the adminstration blocked it i just do the following...
step 1. Open notepad
step 2. type in (command)
step 3. save it as cmd.bat
step 4. open it
step 5. have fun
Ive always asked that question how do you get the extension Bat.? its not in the drop down box..XD
Author

RE: Command prompt opening problem


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 31-10-06 07:26
pyrodude0303 wrote:
For school since the adminstration blocked it i just do the following...
step 1. Open notepad
step 2. type in (command)
step 3. save it as cmd.bat
step 4. open it
step 5. have fun
Ive always asked that question how do you get the extension Bat.? its not in the drop down box..XD
Author

RE: Command prompt opening problem


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 31-10-06 07:26
Im gonna take ubarons way is that ok to do even thought they might find it ..will i get i crap?
Author

RE: Command prompt opening problem


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 31-10-06 07:37
Do you guys think thats the right thing to do.
Author

RE: Command prompt opening problem

Uber0n
Member



Posts: 1963
Location: Sweden‭‮
Joined: 13.06.06
Rank:
Hacker Level 3
Posted on 31-10-06 10:07
DataCrash wrote:
Ive always asked that question how do you get the extension Bat.? its not in the drop down box..XD


Just choose the 'All formats *.*' option and type something.bat as the filename. Voila!

PS. If you mean hack like 'think outside the box' then why do you ask for CMD and port scanners? That is nothing about being outside the box or thinking in different ways. Sounds to me like you just think you can gain administrator rights by using some SK tools... I think you should learn the basics of hacking before attempting to beat your school's network. It's simple to get the server's IP but that won't give you access to anything special. Lol


img230.imageshack.us/img230/724/uber0nsig3hj6.gif
http://uber0n.web. . .

Edited by Uber0n on 31-10-06 10:21
Nope http://uber0n.webs.com/
Author

RE: Command prompt opening problem


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 31-10-06 17:48
Uber0n wrote:
DataCrash wrote:
Ive always asked that question how do you get the extension Bat.? its not in the drop down box..XD


Just choose the 'All formats *.*' option and type something.bat as the filename. Voila!

PS. If you mean hack like 'think outside the box' then why do you ask for CMD and port scanners? That is nothing about being outside the box or thinking in different ways. Sounds to me like you just think you can gain administrator rights by using some SK tools... I think you should learn the basics of hacking before attempting to beat your school's network. It's simple to get the server's IP but that won't give you access to anything special. Lol
Word procosser doesent have all formats.
Author

RE: Command prompt opening problem


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 31-10-06 17:53
I agree with uberon, you sound like your tying to be a grade A skiddie. Dont take that the wrong way man, its never too late to change.

were you asking tho, to open a .bat in word??? try notepad mate


Author

RE: Command prompt opening problem


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 31-10-06 18:16
only_samurai wrote:
I agree with uberon, you sound like your tying to be a grade A skiddie. Dont take that the wrong way man, its never too late to change.

were you asking tho, to open a .bat in word??? try notepad mate
Right ok listen i know i sound like a script kiddie T.T and maby i am (o god)
but get this im really young honestly
im just proud
of what
i can do
when
most people
cant
even
start a
computer in
my class!!!!
(i can program-they dont know what an oeprating system is..)
ect.
im just cheesed of!
and i think i might have to slow down.
Author

RE: Command prompt opening problem


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 31-10-06 18:17
Also
i just want to be a good hacker and saying to my self thats not right
inside me i want to kill al the files on system32 for godsake on an admins computer!!
but thats not right.
Author

RE: Command prompt opening problem


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 31-10-06 18:34
This is unbelivable i dont have notepad i used to but not i havent!
Author

RE: Command prompt opening problem


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 31-10-06 18:34
This is unbelivable i dont have notepad i used to but not i havent!
Author

RE: Command prompt opening problem


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 31-10-06 18:38
OMG you're infected with the 'alloween virus. On halloween it will delete all the important files on your computer starting with notepad. The virus gets activated by surfing the web.

Try downloading a virusscanner or bring your pc to a pc-guru. The virus is highly dangerous!

PM me for further information!

(here's the link on information 'bout the virus: http://vil.nai.co. . ./v_544.htm)


[EDIT]
Here's some information I found on the web:

The following text strings are found within the viral code of Halloween infected files:

"*.*"
"ALL GONE"
"Happy Halloween"

The Halloween virus activates when an infected file is executed on October 31st. At that time a 10,000 byte file with a blank file name is created in the current directory with the current system date and time. This file contains pure virus code. The user receives the following error message:

"Runtime error 150 at 0000:0AC8"

Halloween infected systems may experience extremely slow file loads when an infected file is executed. It is not unusual for these file loads to last 2 to 5 minutes.

Halloween infected files have a file length increase of 10,000 bytes. The virus is located at the beginning of the infected file. The file's date and time in the DOS disk directory listing are not altered

[/EDIT]




Edited by on 31-10-06 18:40
Author

RE: Command prompt opening problem


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 31-10-06 19:13
Halloween virus... that's hilarious. Seriously, though, if you have this "deep down urge to destroy", I think you need to re-evaluate why you're doing what you're doing, and exactly what you're doing. Also, if they seem to have it pretty well locked-down, then you kinda have to expect that they log traffic; don't get yourself in trouble because of an empty skiddie conquest. Finally, learning to hack is about the learning; don't forget that.


Author

RE: Command prompt opening problem


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 01-11-06 07:19
Zephyr_Pure wrote:
Halloween virus... that's hilarious. Seriously, though, if you have this "deep down urge to destroy", I think you need to re-evaluate why you're doing what you're doing, and exactly what you're doing. Also, if they seem to have it pretty well locked-down, then you kinda have to expect that they log traffic; don't get yourself in trouble because of an empty skiddie conquest. Finally, learning to hack is about the learning; don't forget that.

^_^ i wont..
Page 2 of 2 < 1 2