Follow us on Twitter!
Capitalism is an Island of wealth in a sea of poverty
Monday, May 02, 2016
Navigation
Home
 Find:
 Information:
Learn
Communicate
Submit
Shop
Challenges
 Exploit:
 Programming:
 Think:
 Track:
 Patch:
 Other:
 Need Help?
Other
Members Online
Total Online: 27
Guests Online: 25
Members Online: 2

Registered Members: 93472
Newest Member: Cinoth
Latest Articles
View Thread

HellBound Hackers | Challenges | Basic

Author

Basic 3


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 23-09-06 04:37
I know you probably get tired of seeing the same questions being asked over and over but i am stuck. I have FF & i have downloaded the user agent switcher. I have put in drakes user agent everyway i can think of, but i still can't get. So if you people can help me out here that would be great.
Author

RE: Basic 3


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 23-09-06 07:52
the error message,contains the answer Pfft
Author

RE: Basic 3


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 23-09-06 11:16
Look at the other agents, then you will understand what to put where. xD


Author

RE: Basic 3


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 24-09-06 01:03
look closely at the error mesage. the name and value for your user agent may be given to you there....


Author

RE: Basic 3

NightSpyder
Member



Posts: 32
Location: NJ
Joined: 04.03.06
Rank:
Moderate
Posted on 02-10-06 21:09
I also have FF and I have the user agent switcher addon but i have no idea how to use it. Could someone please help me out?


[img]http://www.ipaddresswidget.com/ip.php[/img]
Author

RE: Basic 3


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 02-10-06 21:36
like darksun said look at the error


Author

RE: Basic 3


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 02-10-06 22:14
wrong user agent !! .. means ur user agent is wrong .. try to make a user agent for which its looking for .