Follow us on Twitter!
Don't judge the unknown - Grindordie
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Navigation
Home
HellBoundHackers Main:
HellBoundHackers Find:
HellBoundHackers Information:
Learn
Communicate
Submit
Shop
Challenges
HellBoundHackers Exploit:
HellBoundHackers Programming:
HellBoundHackers Think:
HellBoundHackers Track:
HellBoundHackers Patch:
HellBoundHackers Other:
HellBoundHackers Need Help?
Other
Members Online
Total Online: 34
Guests Online: 27
Members Online: 7

Registered Members: 82884
Newest Member: infested_
Latest Articles
View Thread

HellBound Hackers | Challenges | Basic

Author

basic 2


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 29-09-06 19:28
i dont understand how to do basic2. ive veiwed the source still no answers. ive read up on comments still havent fouund a clue. i dont know where to start. Is n.e. 1 willing to give suggestions?:
Author

RE: basic 2

Uber0n
Member



Posts: 1963
Location: Sweden‭‮
Joined: 13.06.06
Rank:
Hacker Level 3
Posted on 29-09-06 19:46
well you have to check source for where it reads the FRAME from... If you don't get it now, do wome other challenges first and return later on Smile

Peace B)


img230.imageshack.us/img230/724/uber0nsig3hj6.gif
http://uber0n.web. . .
Nope http://uber0n.webs.com/
Author

RE: basic2


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 29-09-06 19:53
i dont know wat an IFRAME is. LMAO
Author

RE: basic 2


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 29-09-06 20:04
First, if you don't have FireFox, get it. Right click on the page and then click "View Source". If you don't know basic HTML, your sunk. You need to do some reading.
If you do know basic HTML, then you should be able to find clues within the source.
Author

RE: basic2


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 29-09-06 22:32
i downloaded firefox n it fucked up my entire internet. does that mean i cant do that challenge?
Author

RE: basic 2


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 29-09-06 22:35
LOL. You must be kidding "it fucked up my internet" xD.

What happened? Pfft - It can't "fuck up" your internet.




Edited by on 29-09-06 22:36
Author

RE: basic 2


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 29-09-06 22:38
well try re-installin it hopefully it will work cuz u r missin out




Edited by on 29-09-06 22:41
Author

RE: basic2


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 29-09-06 23:01
dude i know i downloaded it n my computer shut down. n im not supposed to be usin this computer its my dads. luckily i knew wat i was doin afterwards to get bac up. it actually fried my router, but i had 2 that was layin aroun the house.
Author

RE: basic 2


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 29-09-06 23:02
o that sux well um.... sry


Author

RE: basic 2

NightSpyder
Member



Posts: 32
Location: NJ
Joined: 04.03.06
Rank:
Newbie
Posted on 02-10-06 21:00
Thanks, this was alot of help. I got it within 2 minutes of reading this article.


[img]http://www.ipaddresswidget.com/ip.php[/img]
nightxspyder http://nightspyder.multiply.com