Follow us on Twitter!
Don't judge the unknown - Grindordie
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Navigation
Home
HellBoundHackers Main:
HellBoundHackers Find:
HellBoundHackers Information:
Learn
Communicate
Submit
Shop
Challenges
HellBoundHackers Exploit:
HellBoundHackers Programming:
HellBoundHackers Think:
HellBoundHackers Track:
HellBoundHackers Patch:
HellBoundHackers Other:
HellBoundHackers Need Help?
Other
Members Online
Total Online: 19
Guests Online: 17
Members Online: 2

Registered Members: 82886
Newest Member: The Slummy
Latest Articles
View Thread

HellBound Hackers | Challenges | Basic

Author

Basic 10

nobody89
Member

Your avatar

Posts: 2
Location:
Joined: 25.02.13
Rank:
Wiseman
Posted on 27-02-13 07:51
Hey,
im trying like since 3 hours now to get through basic 10 but it just wont accept a proxy , tried like alot different ones already withing range, even without proxy or vpn on my private ip which is within range it doesnt work ^ , would be happy if someone could help me out here , appreciate it


could also post you a picture on pm if needed

Edited by nobody89 on 27-02-13 08:12
Author

RE: Basic 10

Rap70r
Member



Posts: 983
Location: Gr33c3
Joined: 18.08.11
Rank:
God
Posted on 27-02-13 10:50
Have you ever heard of a Firefox add-on called FoxyProxy?
As for a suitable proxy you can just search for a fresh proxy list on Google.

P.S I don't think your IP address in on range because you would have passed the mission.
The last group of numbers (End right) have to be in range.


R@p70r.


i1052.photobucket.com/albums/s443/Microsound7/rap70r_zps907bb5dd.png
Signature made by psylocke
Author

RE: Basic 10

nobody89
Member

Your avatar

Posts: 2
Location:
Joined: 25.02.13
Rank:
Wiseman
Posted on 27-02-13 11:12
Rap70r wrote:
Have you ever heard of a Firefox add-on called FoxyProxy?
As for a suitable proxy you can just search for a fresh proxy list on Google.

P.S I don't think your IP address in on range because you would have passed the mission.
The last group of numbers (End right) have to be in range.


R@p70r.


i have sent you a picture on pm on how i did it Wink thank you for answering so far !

another question i have to ask is how do i find out the ip range if not a nice admin writes them down in sourcecode ? ;D

Edited by nobody89 on 27-02-13 12:45