Follow us on Twitter!
Society leans ever heavily on computers, if you have the power to take out computers you can take out society. - cubeman372
Friday, April 18, 2014
Navigation
Home
HellBoundHackers Main:
HellBoundHackers Find:
HellBoundHackers Information:
Learn
Communicate
Submit
Shop
Challenges
HellBoundHackers Exploit:
HellBoundHackers Programming:
HellBoundHackers Think:
HellBoundHackers Track:
HellBoundHackers Patch:
HellBoundHackers Other:
HellBoundHackers Need Help?
Other
Members Online
Total Online: 26
Guests Online: 25
Members Online: 1

Registered Members: 82828
Newest Member: uberscon
Latest Articles
View Thread

HellBound Hackers | General | Introductions

Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
Author

133ch11f3

Your avatar

Posted on 07-04-09 20:57
Hey there! Grin
I'm 113ch11f3 here, but my real name is douglas. I'm a brazilian newbie really wanting to improve my skills at hacking. I have realized that being polite and writing with correct grammar is fundamental here, so sorry if i don't write perfectly... i'm really trying to...

I know the basics from most of the programming languages out there: SQL, ASP, C/C++/C#, Visual Basic 6.0, VB 2005/2008, javascript, css, html, xhtml, php, pascal, python, xml ... I'm missing lots of them, but these are the ones i remember, hehe... but i'm not a pro in any of them... just wanted to choose one, but i like them all

I'm studying computer's engineering in university, but i'm just a freshman. Started this year.

My objectives in this community are improving my white-hat hacking abilities and making good friends willing to share information and have a good time.

My e-mail is leechlife@ymail.com, anything you feel like, you can contact me Smile

anyway... just wanted to say hi and introduce myself nicely, lol
Author

RE: 133ch11f3

Your avatar

Posted on 07-04-09 21:07
Again, HTML is not really a programming language...

Welcome to your new home man! Smile

Author

yours31f

Elite
Posted on 07-04-09 21:10