Follow us on Twitter!
Your life is ending one minute at a time. If you were to die tomorrow, what would you do today?
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Navigation
Home
HellBoundHackers Main:
HellBoundHackers Find:
HellBoundHackers Information:
Learn
Communicate
Submit
Shop
Challenges
HellBoundHackers Exploit:
HellBoundHackers Programming:
HellBoundHackers Think:
HellBoundHackers Track:
HellBoundHackers Patch:
HellBoundHackers Other:
HellBoundHackers Need Help?
Other
Members Online
Total Online: 23
Guests Online: 18
Members Online: 5

Registered Members: 82878
Newest Member: defcon812
Latest Articles
View Thread

HellBound Hackers | HellBound Hackers | Comments and Suggestions

Page 4 of 10 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 > >>
Author

RE: URGENT: FUTURE OF HBH

AldarHawk

Hacker Level 1
Posted on 26-07-06 13:49
This is a very sad day. When someone like you can have this done to them it is truly an abomination. You and this site have bettered me in my job. I am a network administrator and this site has made my job have that one extra step of security. I say this because without the knowledge of how to do the steps you cannot prevent them!

The words are not able to come out in any proper sense here because there is just too much to say and it would take me a few hours to write it all.

Good Luck Cheese and may you stay on top of it all!

Just ask Yahoo!Taboo! http://www.erikwestlake.com
Author

Your avatar

Posted on 26-07-06 13:57
This site thought me the most of what I know.

It's a shame that governements dont' like people thinking for themselves. Power and money are the only things they want and to achieve this they need to control everything.

It truely is a shame that they are killing the True Hacker. I don't think many people on this site have bad intentions with their skills. Why don't they bust others? Of all the sites I've been on, HBH is the most legal. I've seen sites where they encourage people to hack others just to get famous. And yet those sites remain unharmed...