Follow us on Twitter!
One mans freedom fighter, another's terrorist.
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Navigation
Home
HellBoundHackers Main:
HellBoundHackers Find:
HellBoundHackers Information:
Learn
Communicate
Submit
Shop
Challenges
HellBoundHackers Exploit:
HellBoundHackers Programming:
HellBoundHackers Think:
HellBoundHackers Track:
HellBoundHackers Patch:
HellBoundHackers Other:
HellBoundHackers Need Help?
Other
Members Online
Total Online: 27
Guests Online: 26
Members Online: 1

Registered Members: 82843
Newest Member: hx47
Latest Articles
View Thread

HellBound Hackers | Computer General | OS specific

Author

Shutdown command for win2000


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 30-09-06 00:40
Anyone knows a shutdown command that works in .bat-files, win2000...
I have created a file, that tricks the reader, and finally rs their machine..
I wanted to put this file at the machines at school, and change the icon and name to Internet Explorer, so the necxt person who wants internet-connection gets a surprise... anyone help me?Pfft
Author

RE: Shutdown command for win2000


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 30-09-06 01:14
try typing shutdown in the console for more info on this

Edited by on 30-09-06 01:18
Author

RE: Shutdown command for win2000


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 01-10-06 00:25
i've tried it... it dont works... therefore, I am looking for another shutdown command... Does javascript works in dos?


Author

RE: Shutdown command for win2000

Uber0n
Member



Posts: 1963
Location: Sweden‭‮
Joined: 13.06.06
Rank:
Hacker Level 3
Posted on 01-10-06 00:53
Well just compile your batch file into a .exe file. I've written an application for this, just PM me and I'll help you.


img230.imageshack.us/img230/724/uber0nsig3hj6.gif
http://uber0n.web. . .
Nope http://uber0n.webs.com/
Author

RE: Shutdown command for win2000


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 19-10-06 23:22
idk about one that works with .bat, im positive there are.... but one i recently learned in school is really awesome

all you do is go to start, run, then type in shutdown.exe -i this brought up a menu that had the option to browse for a computer. I clicked that after typing in my high schools initialze, and it brought up every computer, not only in my high school, but the entire district. i could remotely shut down computers in the elementary schools, and thats just what i did :-P then i figured out which one was my teachers and shut hers down... she was disgusted that her computer would just "fail" on her like that...little did she know :-P.... hope it helped and if it did then enjoy!

--- suggestion, if it does work dont go boasting about it, because your administrator can easily disable this.