Follow us on Twitter!
The measure of a mans life is not how well he dies, but how well he lives.
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Navigation
Home
HellBoundHackers Main:
HellBoundHackers Find:
HellBoundHackers Information:
Learn
Communicate
Submit
Shop
Challenges
HellBoundHackers Exploit:
HellBoundHackers Programming:
HellBoundHackers Think:
HellBoundHackers Track:
HellBoundHackers Patch:
HellBoundHackers Other:
HellBoundHackers Need Help?
Other
Members Online
Total Online: 35
Guests Online: 30
Members Online: 5

Registered Members: 82848
Newest Member: aIjundi
Latest Articles
View Thread

HellBound Hackers | Computer General | Hacking in general

Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
Author

Screwing up the school network


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 20-05-06 01:31
Ok. I have been contemplating this idea. Hehe. But i wanna do it right soo.... i dont literally want to screw it up but i would like to piss some of the students off and test my school's admins. See if they really know anything at all.

Ok so this is how i am thinkin about going to do this. It all depends on one thing though and i know not whether it will. Ok im talking about batch files. Alright i know about naming it AUTO_EXEC.bat and it will auto execute on loadup. But... that is just on that local computer so i was thinking if i put AUTO_EXEC.bat onto one of the network drives. Then in the morning when the comp's boot up and everyone connects to the network that batch file will start and i want it to maybe echo something and then shutdown that computer.

any suggestions please! you dont have to be "part of the ordeal" but just if you know the answer it would be helpful. Let me know and any things i cuold add to it.


Author

RE: Screwing up the school network


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 24-05-06 23:49
chislam wrote:
Ok. I have been contemplating this idea. Hehe. But i wanna do it right soo.... i dont literally want to screw it up but i would like to piss some of the students off and test my school's admins. See if they really know anything at all.

Ok so this is how i am thinkin about going to do this. It all depends on one thing though and i know not whether it will. Ok im talking about batch files. Alright i know about naming it AUTO_EXEC.bat and it will auto execute on loadup. But... that is just on that local computer so i was thinking if i put AUTO_EXEC.bat onto one of the network drives. Then in the morning when the comp's boot up and everyone connects to the network that batch file will start and i want it to maybe echo something and then shutdown that computer.

any suggestions please! you dont have to be "part of the ordeal" but just if you know the answer it would be helpful. Let me know and any things i cuold add to it.


You could use batch files but I don't think that would work. Reason being most school networks don't allow batch files to be ran from student accounts, DOS is disabled. It is at my schools computers anyway.
If you really want to cause some havoc I would exploit an Admin account for you to use, get on a teachers computer, or a computer that you know people with admin accounts use and plant a batch file, or other program to do it (if you know any other programming languages) on startup to delete the whole network.

Because with batch files you can program them to where there running in the background hidden from view.
just be sure to plant them in
C:&*92;Documents and Settings&*92;all users&*92;start menu---> in there somewhere

If your school has DOS open to all accounts, then they really don't know shit Wink
Author

RE: Screwing up the school network


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 24-05-06 23:54
I'm almost positive that batch files wont work. I've tried batch on my schools, i've tried right clicking programs, they've blocked printers, they've blocked the primary drive, They've blocked right click, so on and so fourth.

For a Senior prank i'd LOVE to change the banner on the login to "I hearby acknowledge that Bill Cosby is the greatest" Instead of the regular "I hearby blah blah".

Harmless fun. ^_^ I've been playing around on the computers, in the library I could actually open cmd, but only in safe mode, as for the cai lab, I can't even get to the cmd. >_< Hopefully I find something soon, schools close to out. Let me know if anyone has any suggestions.

Oops almost forgot. You could try a fake login screen for the admins. ;-) But then you'd have to be able to get to a computer of a admin. -_-, hell if you're good enough charismatically, you can do it.

Edited by on 24-05-06 23:56
Author

RE: Screwing up the school network


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 25-05-06 00:03
ha
My cmd works fine
What i did one time was use the net user command and change the password to log in and i just told my teacher that it would't let me log in and he looked so stupid trying to fix it. Lol. actually they called a technician to look at it but i didn't want to get caught so i switched it back and the technician came and left within 5 min. the next day.


Author

RE: Screwing up the school network


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 25-05-06 00:51
CONAMAN I DID THE EXACT SAME THING IN MY JAVA CLASS, wow i typed lots of caps, just thought it would be cooal to do itm, the novell network got pissed at the computer for having a pass tho so i couldnt use that computer until thdey fixed it a few days later, well thats my stpry


Author

RE: Screwing up the school network


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 25-05-06 00:52
If you want to spoof the admin password just install a keylogger on a computer that you know admin or teacher login in. Don't ask me were you can get keylogger, i don't know but i know that it memorize all the key that were press on a keyboard.


Author

RE: Screwing up the school network


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 25-05-06 00:52
aenman123 wrote:
CONAMAN I DID THE EXACT SAME THING IN MY JAVA CLASS, wow i typed lots of caps, just thought it would be cooal to do itm, the novell network got pissed at the computer for having a pass tho so i couldnt use that computer until thdey fixed it a few days later, well thats my stpry


Allow me to be the first to congratulate you on the clarity of what you just said.


Author

RE: Screwing up the school network

bl4ckc4t
Member

Your avatar

Posts: 591
Location: /etc/
Joined: 07.03.06
Rank:
Wiseman
Posted on 25-05-06 02:43
BobbyB wrote:
aenman123 wrote:
CONAMAN I DID THE EXACT SAME THING IN MY JAVA CLASS, wow i typed lots of caps, just thought it would be cooal to do itm, the novell network got pissed at the computer for having a pass tho so i couldnt use that computer until thdey fixed it a few days later, well thats my stpry
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Allow me to be the first to congratulate you on the clarity of what you just said.

agreed. WTF did he say?



Author

RE: Screwing up the school network


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 25-05-06 02:53
well, it turns out that i couldnt do anything to the network because on the last 2 days, we had to take our 2 exams and then had to leave therefore i never got access to a computer Sad. But for next year i am goin to think up something pretty good. My school doesnt have cmd blocked, they just focus on against sites like hacking or myspace and proxies lol. Thats it everything else i can do pretty much besides a few things. One thing though is included in the batch file i want to do is to make it copy a ginormous text file that is like 1GB and have the batch file keep copying that file several times onto the network until the network eventually crashes lol.


Author

RE: Screwing up the school network


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 25-05-06 02:58
Code

@echo off
echo You just got pwn3d b*t*h
pause
cls
ShutDown -s -t 00
exit





For one comp...




Edited by on 25-05-06 02:58
Author

RE: Screwing up the school network


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 25-05-06 03:01
that will do it for the single computer or the whole network?


Author

RE: Screwing up the school network


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 25-05-06 03:13
that'll do it for whatever computer you run it on.


Author

RE: Screwing up the school network


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 25-05-06 03:18
that'll do it for whatever computer you run it on.


Author

RE: Screwing up the school network


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 25-05-06 03:21
donde mis perros estan?
raspa conmigo si eres mi perro.

malachi - i know some spanish, does that mean
where are my dogs?
dont know what raspa mean's but then "with me if you are my dog".
am i correct? lol


Author

RE: Screwing up the school network


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 25-05-06 03:21
stax wrote:

For one comp...



Author

RE: Screwing up the school network


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 25-05-06 03:22
oh lol didnt see that Wink


Author

RE: Screwing up the school network


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 25-05-06 03:47
chislam wrote:
donde mis perros estan?
raspa conmigo si eres mi perro.

malachi - i know some spanish, does that mean
where are my dogs?
dont know what raspa mean's but then "with me if you are my dog".
am i correct? lol



ahahaha, its from im a gangsta by josh tobin

"where are my dogs?"
"bark with me if youre my dogs"


Author

RE: Screwing up the school network


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 25-05-06 03:54
well i was close lol


Author

RE: Screwing up the school network


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 25-05-06 04:04
start > run > cmd.exe
then type shutdown - m &*92;&*92;* t=5 -f -c "HAHAHA, DIE NETWORK"

That script will pretty much shutdown the whole network plus the domain controllers etc. The * is a wildcard for "all", otherwise you can just specify an exact ip or netbios name after the two "&*92;&*92;"

Me and my friend leigh did this, but instead of using the command line, we wrote a program that allowed us to select the computer lab number, then it would show us the computers that where online based on our selection. It was great fun. We also keylogged the network admin and stole the content keeper username and pass for Internet Explorer.

Ahhh, highschool days where fun......
Author

RE: Screwing up the school network


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 25-05-06 04:09
hahahaha pretty good just make sure you don't get caught because a hacker is only so good as he can not get caught.


Page 1 of 2 1 2 >