Follow us on Twitter!
Ideas are far more powerful than guns.
Monday, April 21, 2014
Navigation
Home
HellBoundHackers Main:
HellBoundHackers Find:
HellBoundHackers Information:
Learn
Communicate
Submit
Shop
Challenges
HellBoundHackers Exploit:
HellBoundHackers Programming:
HellBoundHackers Think:
HellBoundHackers Track:
HellBoundHackers Patch:
HellBoundHackers Other:
HellBoundHackers Need Help?
Other
Members Online
Total Online: 22
Guests Online: 21
Members Online: 1

Registered Members: 82852
Newest Member: sockpuppets
Latest Articles
View Thread

HellBound Hackers | Computer General | Hacking in general

Author

School blocking


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 05-06-06 16:17
My school admin is a WHITE-HAIRED BIT**. Me and some friends were playing this internet game and they block it,fine there are about 4-6 other languages of the same game(HahahaGrin). But then she blocks the keywordSad so anything related is blocked, I have tried ip,portal,and anything else I can think of yet I still am blocked, does anyone know how to get around the block?Frown


Author

RE: School blocking

dami3n
Member

Your avatar

Posts: 104
Location: Manchester
Joined: 28.06.05
Rank:
Apprentice
Warn Level: 5
Posted on 05-06-06 16:27
http://www.ripfilter.com

my college aint blocked that yet used to use a proxy list but they blocked the site with the list on well gay lol!

It allows login as well well good give it a shot
soulboundsecurity.wordpress.com
Author

RE: School blocking


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 05-06-06 20:55
dami3n wrote:
http://www.ripfilter.com

my college aint blocked that yet used to use a proxy list but they blocked the site with the list on well gay lol!

It allows login as well well good give it a shot


Nope after I enter the site it says Blocked for "Proxy Avoidence", So thanks anyways.B)


Author

RE: School blocking


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 05-06-06 21:04
Ok here is a solution, it worked for me since all of the proxy's and everything were blocked at my school as well. Go to logmein.com on your computer at home. Register an account(get the free edition) and download it onto your computer. Then when you go to school, you don't have to download anything on their computers, just go back to logmein.com. Log into your account. Go to "My Computers" and click on the computer in the list. It will then bring you to a list of actions, choose Remote Control. It will then connect to your computer, and you will take control of your computer. There fore you have none of the filters on your computer like the school computer does. It is a very nice software!


Author

RE: Yes


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 05-06-06 23:36
Yeah That site has workedGrin, now I just have to hope that they dont block itSad


Author

RE: School blocking

Nubzzz
Member



Posts: 75
Location: php_info();
Joined: 21.12.05
Rank:
Newbie
Posted on 05-06-06 23:40
If you ned proxys from that site just use GOOGLE cache Wink they never block google!


images.insecure.org/nmap/images/nmap_bnr_kyra2.gif

[center]
01001110011101010110001001111010011110100111101000100000011100000111011101101110
01110011001000010010000001001000011001010010000001101001011100110010000001101001
01101110001000000111010001101000011001010010000001110100011011110111000000100000
00110101001001010010000001101111011001100010000001001000010000100100100000100001
[url=http://hellboundhackers.org/fu
Author

RE: School blocking


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 05-06-06 23:57
Caches work but when using websites with PHP database usage, they do not work as well Pfft


Author

RE: School blocking

Mr_Cheese




Posts: 2468
Location: Brighton, UK
Joined: 30.11.04
Rank:
Uber Elite
Posted on 06-06-06 13:48
setup your own proxy type website by making it in php. isnt too hard to get a simple one made or just use a open source one.


http://www.hellboundhackers.org/
Author

RE: School blocking


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 09-06-06 16:18
I tried all those proxys and i could get on them but i when i tried to go to a page using them it said access denied Sad Then i could get into logmein.com (which is amazing, nice one Chislam) through google but it doesnt get connected the first way and then tried to http access my computer.


Author

RE: what type


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 23-06-06 12:29
Hello,
I am new to all of this but I have found out one solution. But this will set the whole security program down.
It's pretty hard determining if your school uses a keylogger or other.
Check first the keylogger maybe hidden file so view all files including hidden.
It should be in program files.
If not then here.
Use tuneup utilities and go to registery editor search upon there in the network etc. folders.
This can take for up to a hour or two but it works.
then it should be under firewall the most obvious.
and delete it or edit the registry.
I have used this on the sentian program.
(It is pretty ackward that they use a simple search engine for the proxy sites etc.)
Anyways, it lets you edit your networkers computers reg and other computers if it is connected to one thing.

then your done.

More Info ---------------------------------------------------------------------


You should look for more programs that it might use keyloggers desktop screenshots keyloggers etc.
Get prior knowledge and search that information and more!!
You can also use the registery editor and search the networkers program files to see what he uses.
B)

you can also try to acess other proxy sites but if not then try to find sites that used the proxy.
like proxy-web.net///www.google.com
etc.

Sentian has blocked off all google cache sites.
and proxy etcs.
but if they use internet explorer you can go to
Internet Explorer - Tools - Internet Options - Security - Local Intranet - Sites - Try clicking off all which disables the firewall.
temporarily
until you click them back off.
It will not mess with the other computers just yours just remember to turn it off!
B)B)

Edited by on 23-06-06 12:38