Follow us on Twitter!
Ideas are far more powerful than guns.
Friday, December 09, 2016
Navigation
Home
 Find:
 Information:
Learn
Communicate
Submit
Shop
Challenges
 Exploit:
 Programming:
 Think:
 Track:
 Patch:
 Other:
 Need Help?
Other
Members Online
Total Online: 32
Guests Online: 31
Members Online: 1

Registered Members: 96870
Newest Member: Dark Night
Latest Articles
View Thread

HellBound Hackers | Computer General | Increasing Security

Author

RE: Running Firefox through a proxy


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 21-02-08 15:04
If you can use wine at all, try running Charon on it. When I used Windows in the past, it was a damn good program to scan for proxies and check it for anonymity. Unfortunately, I've been hearing that not many proxies are lying around as much anymore...back in the day people were grabbing like thousands of decent ones here and there, but now it seems like you can only get a few hundred every so often. Using one public proxy is slow enough for me, but imagine using multiple proxies at once...bleh Pfft
Author

RE: Running Firefox through a proxy

Uber0n
Member



Posts: 1963
Location: Sweden‭‮
Joined: 13.06.06
Rank:
Hacker Level 3
Posted on 21-02-08 15:22
darkM45T3R wrote:
and i made an error and tried to hack a site with no proxy


Please, for your own sake, don't post stuff like this in the forums. You'll probably just end up getting flamed :vamp:


img230.imageshack.us/img230/724/uber0nsig3hj6.gif
http://uber0n.web. . .
Nope http://uber0n.webs.com/
Author

RE: Running Firefox through a proxy


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 07-11-08 02:33
your prowy address could be in overload , try different proxy and check the levels to,some proxy levels allows you to see past the proxy
Author

RE: Running Firefox through a proxy


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 07-11-08 03:00
Bam! Lock.