Follow us on Twitter!
It is the path of least resistance that makes rivers and men crooked. - Bj Palmer
Monday, April 21, 2014
Navigation
Home
HellBoundHackers Main:
HellBoundHackers Find:
HellBoundHackers Information:
Learn
Communicate
Submit
Shop
Challenges
HellBoundHackers Exploit:
HellBoundHackers Programming:
HellBoundHackers Think:
HellBoundHackers Track:
HellBoundHackers Patch:
HellBoundHackers Other:
HellBoundHackers Need Help?
Other
Members Online
Total Online: 23
Guests Online: 21
Members Online: 2

Registered Members: 82858
Newest Member: alexxkim
Latest Articles
View Thread

HellBound Hackers | Challenges | Timed Challenges

Author

problem with php& curl


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 20-03-08 20:39
i use XAMPP , and i;l do my pc web server... the command allow_url_fopen enabled.. and i write this script:
<?php

$handle = fopen("http://www.hellboundhackers.org", "r"Wink;

?>
but it doesn't open the site.... why??? what i'm doing wrong????Sad
Author

RE: problem with php& curl


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 20-03-08 20:44
what exactly do you want to do ?
echo a site in ur domain ?
Author

RE: problem with php& curl


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 20-03-08 20:51
yes... i want to open the site......Frown
Author

RE: problem with php& curl


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 20-03-08 21:05
u just opend a handle ....
fgets reads the page

why not use file() ?

$page=file("the homepage"Wink;

foreach ( $page as $line){
echo $line;
}


Author

RE: problem with php& curl


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 21-03-08 01:44
dovis wrote:
i use XAMPP , and i;l do my pc web server... the command allow_url_fopen enabled.. and i write this script:
<?php

$handle = fopen("http://www.hellboundhackers.org", "r"Wink;

?>
but it doesn't open the site.... why??? what i'm doing wrong????Sad


Btw in PHP you gotta specify the actual file, not just the domain name. www.hellboundhackers.org/index.php for main page.


Author

RE: problem with php& curl


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 15-05-08 04:57
What is with this though? It used to work perfectly, now it just shows a blank page.

Code
<?
$page = fopen("http://www.hellboundhackers.org/index.php","r");
while ( $line = fgets($page) )
echo $line;
?>







Edited by on 15-05-08 04:58
Author

RE: problem with php& curl

Mr_Cheese




Posts: 2468
Location: Brighton, UK
Joined: 30.11.04
Rank:
Uber Elite
Posted on 15-05-08 13:00
you need a user agent. blank user agent = blank page on hbh.


http://www.hellboundhackers.org/