Follow us on Twitter!
Few are those who can see with their own eyes and hear with their own hearts. - Albert Einstein
Friday, April 18, 2014
Navigation
Home
HellBoundHackers Main:
HellBoundHackers Find:
HellBoundHackers Information:
Learn
Communicate
Submit
Shop
Challenges
HellBoundHackers Exploit:
HellBoundHackers Programming:
HellBoundHackers Think:
HellBoundHackers Track:
HellBoundHackers Patch:
HellBoundHackers Other:
HellBoundHackers Need Help?
Other
Members Online
Total Online: 24
Guests Online: 23
Members Online: 1

Registered Members: 82828
Newest Member: uberscon
Latest Articles
View Thread

HellBound Hackers | Computer General | Hacking in general

Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
Author

PRO SCHOOL HACKERS CLICK HERE


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 18-11-05 03:22
I always toy around with my schools network and computers and make the admin and teahcers go nuts.. now however the admin guy wised up and blocked cmd... the second you open it it says disabled by admin and you cant do anything it closes if you type something...

can anyone find a way around it? if you can please tell me....

peace~
Author

RE: PRO SCHOOL HACKERS CLICK HERE


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 18-11-05 03:27
well i'm no pro school hacker, or a pro hacker at all...but maybe command.com? or make a batch file with all the commands you want and then open it.
i've never had experience with this kind of thing but that's what i would try.


Author

RE: PRO SCHOOL HACKERS CLICK HERE


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 18-11-05 03:27
type command instead?



Author

RE: PRO SCHOOL HACKERS CLICK HERE


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 18-11-05 03:43
the prog cmd.exe is disabled, typing diff things wont change that
Author

RE: PRO SCHOOL HACKERS CLICK HERE


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 18-11-05 03:56
two diffrent versions.. lead to same thing.

at my school they block cmd
but they dont block command
just try it


Author

RE: PRO SCHOOL HACKERS CLICK HERE


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 18-11-05 04:27
Command <-- shortcut that works, DOS 5.11
cmd <- usually blocked DOs 5.112

no big differences, but the admins block CMD... also mess around with the NET and SEt commands also ther service command can be helpful, google dos commands to get more...
Author

RE: PRO SCHOOL HACKERS CLICK HERE


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 18-11-05 11:14
yeah another problem is that he also disabled Run
i cant find it in the startup area...
so i cant run command or cmd
and when i put the shortcut it still didnt work...

aha my admin is smarter than most admins
Author

RE: The Fix


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 18-11-05 12:06
He used a registry edit to activate the block
you can fix this by creating a .reg file in notepad
with this script.

User Key: [HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Policies\Microsoft\Windows\System]

Value Name:
DisableCMD

Data Type:
REG_DWORD (DWORD Value)

Value Data:
0 = default

this will let you run the cmd
if you dont know how to write a reg file check out theeldergeek.com
or winguides.com to learn
Author

RE: PRO SCHOOL HACKERS CLICK HERE


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 18-11-05 12:06
why dont you just search for it if all the others are blocked?


Author

RE: PRO SCHOOL HACKERS CLICK HERE

n3w7yp3
Member

Your avatar

Posts: 358
Location: USA
Joined: 19.03.05
Rank:
Moderate
Posted on 18-11-05 18:21
Okay, i'm assuming that you have a windows box at home (running the same version of Windows that you have at school). Simplyt ccopy command.com onto a floppy and bring it to school. then find a way to open my computer, browse to A:\ and double click on command.com.


"Root is a state of mind" -- K0resh
Author

RE: PRO SCHOOL HACKERS CLICK HERE


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 18-11-05 18:22
open notepad
type:

command.com

save it as x.bat, run it, and voila cmd comes up.


Author

RE: PRO SCHOOL HACKERS CLICK HERE


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 23-11-05 19:16
ive had this same exact problem but my school runs netware 4.91
Author

RE: PRO SCHOOL HACKERS CLICK HERE


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 23-11-05 20:07
Nice tricks, I'm not too familiar with batch files and such but I'll definitly try the command.com batch trick.. thing, though my school actually hides notepad from us. How lame =P Though you can access My Computer by opening word and going to open. Then just create a shortcut to whatever you want, huzzah.

I also found a way to browse the schools network, so I can access most peoples files (I can't access some because they have been blocked) such as my ICT teacher. Unfortunatly my teacher just got this new program that lets him see what everyone in the room is doing and he can block our internet access and computers from it, so that's a bitch =P

I also like going on illegal sites (as in blocked by their crappy firewall) by using the IP address or a proxy, silly admins. The administrator password is imhotep, which I found out recently too..

Edited by on 23-11-05 20:27
Author

RE: PRO SCHOOL HACKERS CLICK HERE


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 23-11-05 20:23
crazyjim, where would you put that .reg file ? CMD is blocked at my school, and it'd be usefull to get it useable. my admin's pretty smart, .bat and .exe are disabled aswell, so i cant use one of them. Im gonna try making a shortcut tomorrow if i get the chance. any othideas ?


Author

RE: PRO SCHOOL HACKERS CLICK HERE


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 23-11-05 21:09
Oh phew! When I saw the title, I thought you meant "Pro-School" Hackers. Not Professional "School-Hackers". I was just thinking "this guy's nuts!"

Anyways, hacking at school isn't that hard. It's hardly hacking at all. Tell me, what do you get out of making the teachers go nuts? You should have a movement behind a cause, not just a movement.


Author

RE: PRO SCHOOL HACKERS CLICK HERE


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 23-11-05 21:16
Xero wrote:
Tell me, what do you get out of making the teachers go nuts? You should have a movement behind a cause, not just a movement.


Personally I just do it for kicks, it is pretty cool browsing the administrator files from anywhere in the school and them not know about it =P I swear just before I leave (end of this year) I'm going to change all the desktops to something ridiculous and maybe delete a couple of the admin files. Then maybe I'll pass on my knowledge to the next generation Wink
Author

RE: PRO SCHOOL HACKERS CLICK HERE


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 24-11-05 00:58
There are severl ways around this ranging from using the IE browser to find cmd.exe or changing the reg key value or even writing a QBASIC shell and running that from a floppy. It all depends on how and what your admin is blocking. What you really need to know is how your accounts are created and logged. Is he using AD with group policies??? Anyways, sounds like you need to do more research on the system.

aVoid
Author

RE: PRO SCHOOL HACKERS CLICK HERE


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 24-11-05 01:49
Get into a folder and do new->shortcut then click that and put command as the shortcut...
Author

RE: PRO SCHOOL HACKERS CLICK HERE


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 24-11-05 17:53
Its really strict at my school. All the drives are restricted in IE, so you cant get anywhere through there. You can't run batch files or .exe's. Ive only found one way to get to CMD, and thats creating a shortcut to it (can't use it because it says its disabled by the administrator), when i try it with command.com, it says there are software restrictions preventing me from doing it.I don't think there's anyway of getting through the security with a pupils account, it'll be hard to find out a teachers password, and damn near immpossible to find out the administrators Sad. I don't know what else to try.


Author

RE: PRO SCHOOL HACKERS CLICK HERE


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 24-11-05 18:00
AbSoRb wrote:
it'll be hard to find out a teachers password, and damn near immpossible to find out the administrators Sad. I don't know what else to try.


Just try and see an admin logging on, watch what he types (don't make it obvious) and there you go. I did that and the admin pass is "imhotep", I haven't used it much yet though.
Page 1 of 2 1 2 >