Latest Articles
View Thread

HellBound Hackers | Events | Teams

Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
Author

[FireCell] Team Formation.

Your avatar

Posted on 24-12-08 14:03
Hello i`m justanoob and i `d like to inform all of you that i`m making a team with my friends we are not total noobs, we have some experience in programming/hacking any person that is interested to enter in our team post it here or pm me . Thank you.
We are going to design/program website/software applications.

AnD RemEmber IamJusTaN0ob GrinGrinGrind:Grin

Edited by on 24-12-08 14:14
Author

RE: [FireCell] Team Formation.

bl4ckc4t

Your avatar

Wiseman
Posted on 24-12-08 17:35

Something about a team formation that does not know coding, etc just SCREAMS Script Kiddie.

Author

Your avatar

Posted on 24-12-08 17:45
bl4ckc4t if you dont want to join why your posting ? spam ? wtf you want guys.... How do you know that i cant code.?!?!?!? How so stupid people can exist !?!?!?!? :matey:
Author

Your avatar

Posted on 24-12-08 22:02
I hate your numerous, excessive smileys. I hate your numerous, excessive trailing punctuation. Either post more information about what your team will be (attempting) to focus on, or your team is just doomed to suck. If you're going to make a "team", give it a purpose. A real purpose, not just some lofty "we can do everything" goal.

Author

Your avatar

Posted on 25-12-08 12:39
Aim: Exchange of knowledge,coding and for fun!
:happy::happy::happy::happy::happy::happy:
I Love You Baby!

Author

Your avatar

Posted on 25-12-08 15:36
A team of retarded uppity script kiddies. Sounds promising.
Author

rex_mundi
☆ Lucifer ☆

God
Posted on 25-12-08 15:46
Team Turd .

U N Ⓡⓔⓧ_Ⓜⓤⓝⓓⓘ
Author

Your avatar

Posted on 25-12-08 17:26
SPAM GOD HELP ME THATS SPAM! You guys only know how to spam and flame at HBH.... do you think that someone know you out of HBH? You are know in scene for NOTHING and you flame people... LOlzzzz thats not good....
Author

spyware

God
Warn Level: 90
Posted on 25-12-08 17:36