Follow us on Twitter!
Imagination is more valuable than knowledge - Albert Einstein
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Navigation
Home
HellBoundHackers Main:
HellBoundHackers Find:
HellBoundHackers Information:
Learn
Communicate
Submit
Shop
Challenges
HellBoundHackers Exploit:
HellBoundHackers Programming:
HellBoundHackers Think:
HellBoundHackers Track:
HellBoundHackers Patch:
HellBoundHackers Other:
HellBoundHackers Need Help?
Other
Members Online
Total Online: 31
Guests Online: 28
Members Online: 3

Registered Members: 82843
Newest Member: hx47
Latest Articles
View Thread

HellBound Hackers | HellBound Hackers | Bugs

Author

Error at basic 9

ranma
Member



Posts: 273
Location: Behind a sphere
Joined: 27.08.05
Rank:
Active User
Posted on 26-04-06 23:44
when I clicked on the basic level 9 link, I got this:


Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/hbh/public_html/challenges/basic9/index.php:4) in /home/hbh/public_html/fusion_core.php on line 295

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/hbh/public_html/challenges/basic9/index.php:4) in /home/hbh/public_html/fusion_core.php on line 296

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/hbh/public_html/challenges/basic9/index.php:4) in /home/hbh/public_html/fusion_core.php on line 297
Author

RE: Error at basic 9


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 26-04-06 23:45
i tried it and its fine for me, are you running it thru a meta proxy or sumthin, cuz if its a php proxy then the headers could be sent twice and cause an error


Author

RE: Error at basic 9

ranma
Member



Posts: 273
Location: Behind a sphere
Joined: 27.08.05
Rank:
Active User
Posted on 27-04-06 12:19
no. I think that this happened because my internet was on and off and I got disconnected, so I got logged out, and then I got reconnected, and I was still logged out and clicked basic 9
Author

RE: Error at basic 9


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 27-04-06 13:38
I've seen this error before I think it has someting to do with internet explorer.

Try changing to Firefox.

Cheers

Dantronix
Author

RE: Error at basic 9

ranma
Member



Posts: 273
Location: Behind a sphere
Joined: 27.08.05
Rank:
Active User
Posted on 27-04-06 23:13
I was using firefox
Author

RE: Error at basic 9


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 28-04-06 20:40

Fixed