Follow us on Twitter!
One mans freedom fighter, another's terrorist.
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Navigation
Home
HellBoundHackers Main:
HellBoundHackers Find:
HellBoundHackers Information:
Learn
Communicate
Submit
Shop
Challenges
HellBoundHackers Exploit:
HellBoundHackers Programming:
HellBoundHackers Think:
HellBoundHackers Track:
HellBoundHackers Patch:
HellBoundHackers Other:
HellBoundHackers Need Help?
Other
Members Online
Total Online: 20
Guests Online: 15
Members Online: 5

Registered Members: 82810
Newest Member: TheDuke777
Latest Articles
View Thread

HellBound Hackers | Computer General | Hardware

Author

Dual Screen Issue


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 16-02-07 02:27
So I'm running a dual screen system here off of my NVidia graphics card...however sometimes when i open an app like premier or video chat with Skype, it stays normal (not full ) size on one monitor and blows up to full screen on the other....
thoughts?


Author

RE: hmm...


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 01-03-07 15:23
It would seem like you need to go look into the config of what ever driver program you use for your video card. Check to see if it's on Theatre mode or w/e that is. I'm not sure how this works on nvidia cards but I did that once on an ATI.


Author

RE: Dual Screen Issue

Uber0n
Member



Posts: 1963
Location: Sweden‭‮
Joined: 13.06.06
Rank:
Hacker Level 3
Posted on 01-03-07 18:05
Check everything under the nvidia panel Wink hopefully you'll find something there...


img230.imageshack.us/img230/724/uber0nsig3hj6.gif
http://uber0n.web. . .
Nope http://uber0n.webs.com/
Author

RE: Dual Screen Issue


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 01-03-07 19:53
i've checked the nvidia panel already, contacted dell, and downloaded latest drivers, and still nothing works.....
gar