Follow us on Twitter!
Few are those who can see with their own eyes and hear with their own hearts. - Albert Einstein
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Navigation
Home
HellBoundHackers Main:
HellBoundHackers Find:
HellBoundHackers Information:
Learn
Communicate
Submit
Shop
Challenges
HellBoundHackers Exploit:
HellBoundHackers Programming:
HellBoundHackers Think:
HellBoundHackers Track:
HellBoundHackers Patch:
HellBoundHackers Other:
HellBoundHackers Need Help?
Other
Members Online
Total Online: 15
Guests Online: 14
Members Online: 1

Registered Members: 82822
Newest Member: TheBunter
Latest Articles
View Thread

HellBound Hackers | HellBound Hackers | Questions

Author

Cookies???

Your avatar

Posted on 25-02-09 08:54
I recently got interested in seeing the cookies of HBH and I noted it down...later..I logged off and cleared all my cookies and created each cookie manually(all done using JavaScript)......to my surprise...I got logged on...
1.)is this usual(please don't flame..I'm new to all this).......or is there some fault in the system authentication unit???
2.)If this is so..cant we just try and get the potential parameters(again..I'm new to all this)...and attempt to hijack HBH cookies???

*I have been thinking about this for some time(5 hours approx)....I'm sorry if this is real stupid...as I have told before...I'm new to hacking and (after all...this is a hacking site..I don't expect it to be hacked open so easily)

Author

RE: Cookies???

yours31f

Elite
Posted on 25-02-09 12:02
You may want to read this. I think it will interest you because it answers your questions (In great detail) and goes beyond.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/HTTP_cookie

Debugging is what programmers do to beta software to make it take up more room on your hard drive if it is running too efficiently.

img259.imageshack.us/img259/3713/sigr.png

yours31f@live.com yours31f@yahoo.com rpwd.info
Author

spyware

God
Warn Level: 90
Posted on 25-02-09 15:55