Follow us on Twitter!
Capitalism is an Island of wealth in a sea of poverty
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Navigation
Home
HellBoundHackers Main:
HellBoundHackers Find:
HellBoundHackers Information:
Learn
Communicate
Submit
Shop
Challenges
HellBoundHackers Exploit:
HellBoundHackers Programming:
HellBoundHackers Think:
HellBoundHackers Track:
HellBoundHackers Patch:
HellBoundHackers Other:
HellBoundHackers Need Help?
Other
Members Online
Total Online: 15
Guests Online: 13
Members Online: 2

Registered Members: 82886
Newest Member: The Slummy
Latest Articles
View Thread

HellBound Hackers | Computer General | Programming

Author

batch + registry

lukem_95
Member

Your avatar

Posts: 232
Location: 127.0.0.1:80
Joined: 05.07.06
Rank:
Apprentice
Warn Level: 5
Posted on 25-10-06 12:57
OK my firewall and Anti-Virus have been corrupted, so they wont stay open, and i was looking for the batch command to add a file to registry, so it will run at startup,

then i can simply
Code
run antivirusname.exe


. I tried googling, and looking on HTS etc, but, although i swear there used to be articles on this, they dont appear to have any.


www.hellboundhackers.org/news.php?logout=yes
Author

RE: batch + registry

Mr_Cheese




Posts: 2468
Location: Brighton, UK
Joined: 30.11.04
Rank:
Uber Elite
Posted on 25-10-06 13:02
add a registry entry for the batch file in..

HKEY_ALL_USERS/Software/Microsoft/Windows/Current Version/Run/


http://www.hellboundhackers.org/
Author

RE: batch + registry

lukem_95
Member

Your avatar

Posts: 232
Location: 127.0.0.1:80
Joined: 05.07.06
Rank:
Apprentice
Warn Level: 5
Posted on 25-10-06 13:05
Thankyou Grin


www.hellboundhackers.org/news.php?logout=yes
Author

RE: batch + registry

Uber0n
Member



Posts: 1963
Location: Sweden‭‮
Joined: 13.06.06
Rank:
Hacker Level 3
Posted on 26-10-06 17:25
Batch doesn't support registry editing Sad but you can always write an application in another language, add it yourself in regedit or download another registry editor Wink


img230.imageshack.us/img230/724/uber0nsig3hj6.gif
http://uber0n.web. . .
Nope http://uber0n.webs.com/
Author

RE: batch + registry


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 26-10-06 17:32
batch doesnt support reg editing? i swear ive done that before. are we talking about seperate things??