Follow us on Twitter!
You cannot teach a man anything; you can only help him find it within himself. - Galileo
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Navigation
Home
 Find:
 Information:
Learn
Communicate
Submit
Shop
Challenges
 Exploit:
 Programming:
 Think:
 Track:
 Patch:
 Other:
 Need Help?
Other
Members Online
Total Online: 37
Guests Online: 32
TeamSpeak Online : 5 Members Online: 5

Registered Members: 92350
Newest Member: daftpunk007
Latest Articles
View Thread

HellBound Hackers | Challenges | Basic

Author

Basic 11

D4rksec
Member



Posts: 2
Location: India
Joined: 15.02.13
Rank:
Wiseman
Posted on 28-02-14 12:53
well i tried user agent switcher , didnt work
then tried editing in about:config , still didnt work

any suggetions?
Author

RE: Basic 11

rex_mundi
☆ Lucifer ☆



Posts: 1943
Location: Scotland
Joined: 20.02.08
Rank:
God
Posted on 28-02-14 13:20
Don't edit the useragent, replace it.
U N ⓡⓔⓧ_ⓜⓤⓝⓓⓘ
Author

RE: Basic 11

D4rksec
Member



Posts: 2
Location: India
Joined: 15.02.13
Rank:
Wiseman
Posted on 28-02-14 13:23
Done tnx
Author

RE: Basic 11

TheAviator
Member

Your avatar

Posts: 1
Location:
Joined: 23.04.14
Rank:
Moderate
Posted on 23-04-14 20:06
I'm having the same issue. I've created my own but it still tells me access is denied. I've tried all the settings in case there was a bug but no joy. I'm still convinced I'm not quite getting something, but just what it is I don't know. Any advice?
Author

RE: Basic 11

jmort47
Member

Your avatar

Posts: 22
Location:
Joined: 27.05.13
Rank:
God
Posted on 23-04-14 21:20
If you're changing your user agent, you probably haven't changed it to the right user agent. How are you changing your user agent?
timewastingclub.org