Follow us on Twitter!
Never in the field of human conflict was so much owed by so many to so few. - Winston Churchill
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Navigation
Home
HellBoundHackers Main:
HellBoundHackers Find:
HellBoundHackers Information:
Learn
Communicate
Submit
Shop
Challenges
HellBoundHackers Exploit:
HellBoundHackers Programming:
HellBoundHackers Think:
HellBoundHackers Track:
HellBoundHackers Patch:
HellBoundHackers Other:
HellBoundHackers Need Help?
Other
Members Online
Total Online: 22
Guests Online: 21
Members Online: 1

Registered Members: 82843
Newest Member: hx47
Latest Articles
View Thread

HellBound Hackers | Challenges | Basic

Author

Basic 11


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 20-04-08 13:33
PLEASE HELP ME!
I've been stuck on this for ages I know i have to use User Agent Switcher but I can't get it right please push me in the right direction this is what i have so far:
Description:B11
User agent:M*****a
App Name:H***B****H******O*
App Version:
Platform:H***S
Vedor:
Vendor Sub:
SO pleeeeeeeeeeease tell me what I'm doing wrong
thanksSmile
Author

RE: Basic 11


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 20-04-08 13:58
First off, the articles that say you need a H***S in caps anywhere is wrong. Just try to look at your other useragnes and model this one off of those. You only need the information given.


Author

RE: Basic 11


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 20-04-08 15:08
So do I only need:
Description:B11
User agent:M*****a
App Name:H***B****H******O*
App Version:
Platform:
Vedor:
Vendor Sub:
?
Or what do I have to change?
Author

RE: Basic 11


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 20-04-08 16:09
look at Netscape and Opera agents given with the agent switcher. Where do you see there OS described. Just mimic it. Anything more will really be a spoiler.

Feel free to pm me if you are still are stuck.

EDIT:

Unable to send the Private Message. The user's inbox is full.




Edited by on 20-04-08 17:00
Author

RE: Basic 11

shadowls
You Like this!



Posts: 840
Location:
Joined: 07.12.06
Rank:
God
Posted on 20-04-08 17:36
Just put the user agent where it says useragent. that is the only thing you need in the UA


If you think my post are useful to you, please vote for them. Thank You


knowledge is powerful itself - SHADOWLS


i41.tinypic.com/mjwz7t.jpg

Made by:agentmax69, but remastered by: KvK


Coffee
None None