Follow us on Twitter!
It is never to LATE to become what you never WERE.
Monday, April 21, 2014
Navigation
Home
HellBoundHackers Main:
HellBoundHackers Find:
HellBoundHackers Information:
Learn
Communicate
Submit
Shop
Challenges
HellBoundHackers Exploit:
HellBoundHackers Programming:
HellBoundHackers Think:
HellBoundHackers Track:
HellBoundHackers Patch:
HellBoundHackers Other:
HellBoundHackers Need Help?
Other
Members Online
Total Online: 27
Guests Online: 25
Members Online: 2

Registered Members: 82857
Newest Member: varshith_kh
Latest Articles
View Thread

HellBound Hackers | Computer General | Webmasters Lounge

Author

Ads


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 06-04-07 19:06
ya, im with ifastnet, and they say they won't put any ads on your site, but after like 2weeks, there's some ads on my site and the code doesn't show up when i login to the cpanel. Any suggestions covering em up?
end3r


Author

RE: Ads


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 06-04-07 19:34
Yes, use DOM scripting to cover up you entire page and then write over that

Code

<div id='hack'>

Entire page date including <html><head> etc

</div>

<script>content = document.getElementById("hack").innerHTML;
document.documentElement.innerHTML = content;
</script>








Edited by on 06-04-07 19:35
Author

RE: Ads


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 06-04-07 22:51
now my page is just white..
end3r


Author

RE: Ads


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 07-04-07 21:39
Link me


Author

RE: Ads


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 07-04-07 23:08
how is that supposed to work i got the same problem
Author

RE: Ads


Member

Your avatar

Posts:
Location:
Joined: 01.01.70
Rank:
Guest
Posted on 08-04-07 07:17
Basically it writes over the page the contents of that div