Join us at IRC!
Things are more like they are now than they have ever been before. - Dwight D. Eisenhower
Friday, May 25, 2012
Navigation
Members Online
Total Online: 33
Web Spiders: 14
Guests Online: 30
Members Online: 3

Registered Members: 70220
Newest Member: borsche_1110
Latest Articles
View Thread

HellBound Hackers | Computer General | Webmasters Lounge

Author

What Program is it?

UbYou
Member

Posts: 37
Location:
Joined: 16.01.08
Rank:
Newbie
Posted on 08-08-08 13:30
Hi, my friend has a program that he shown me:
Here is the screenshot:
http://www.ipix.lt/images/17609650.jpg
I need that program, doese anyone know the name of that program!?

Edited by UbYou on 08-08-08 13:40
Author

RE: What Program is it?

sacman
Member

Posts: 120
Location: Germany
Joined: 19.03.08
Rank:
Hacker Level 1
Posted on 08-08-08 13:36
link dosn't work ?



Semper fidelis





Edited by sacman on 08-08-08 13:37
Author

RE: yh

UbYou
Member

Posts: 37
Location:
Joined: 16.01.08
Rank:
Newbie
Posted on 08-08-08 13:39
ah, yh it doese.
Author

RE: xs

UbYou
Member

Posts: 37
Location:
Joined: 16.01.08
Rank:
Newbie
Posted on 08-08-08 13:39
try this one:

http://www.ipix.lt/images/17609650.jpg
Author

RE: What Program is it?

root_op
Lord Abortion



Posts: 467
Location: Sweden, Lidkφping
Joined: 21.03.07
Rank:
God
Posted on 08-08-08 13:48
Can't you just ask your friend?


Seriously, do you even care?
root_op.asok@hotmail.com
Author

RE: d

UbYou
Member

Posts: 37
Location:
Joined: 16.01.08
Rank:
Newbie
Posted on 08-08-08 13:59
he wants to sell it to me :D:D:D and i know that i can get it for free if i know the name of the program.
Author

RE: What Program is it?

Uber0n
Member



Posts: 1963
Location: Sweden‭‮
Joined: 13.06.06
Rank:
God
Posted on 08-08-08 19:29
UbYou wrote:
he wants to sell it to me

Doesn't sound like a good friend :D

Anyway, if you just want to create mirrors of websites (if that's what this application does, since it's kinda hard to see that from one single screenshot) just use IntelliTamper.

http://www.brothersoft.com/intellitamper-download-10958.html



http://uber0n.webs.com/
Nope http://uber0n.webs.com/
Author

RE: What Program is it?

Zarray
Member



Posts: 96
Location:
Joined: 12.08.06
Rank:
Monster
Posted on 18-08-08 12:38
looks like some kind of bruteforcer


http://zarray.my5gb.com/
Author

RE: What Program is it?

god_peet
Member



Posts: 69
Location: Code
Joined: 28.11.07
Rank:
God
Posted on 18-08-08 17:54
Uber0n wrote:
Doesn't sound like a good friend :D

Indeed :D

@UbYou: I think i saw a friend of mine working on this prog , if I'm right I'll pm you the name. :)

Edited by god_peet on 18-08-08 17:56
Guest
Username

Password

Remember Me


Bookmark This Page
Affiliates
Adverts

 

 

Links
By using, viewing or obtaining any information contained on this site, you agree to the disclaimer.

© HellBound Hackers 2008- 2009. Since 3rd December 2004.